Are you watching Throwback Throwdown?

By WFTDA Member Services posted 12-04-2020 11:12

  



Throwback Throwdown is starting TODAY! Are you ready? How excited are you?👀
Full Schedule Here: https://wftda.tv/.../throwback-throwdown-a-virtual.../

Join us and your favorite announcers for a weekend full of roller derby throwback games, chosen with YOUR help and some new episodes of your favorite WFTDA.tv shows—all live-hosted by your favorite announcers. Let’s end 2020 with one good thing: Roller Derby!
Starting THIS Friday, 4th December to Sunday, 6th December from 6pm CEST, 12pm EST, 9am PST, 6am NZDT on Twitch and WFTDA.tv, we will show some of your favorite games from WFTDA events of the 2011-2019 postseasons, heartbreakers and nail biters, epic moments and epic showdowns. We’ll be hosting the weekend LIVE with your favorite hosts and announcers and you may see some special guests!
Come and be a part of the only WFTDA event in 2020 – the Throwback Throwdown!